DOWNLOAD EP: Yonda – Wild Blue

EP: Yonda – Wild Blue

Download Album Yonda – Wild Blue

The much awaited EP from DMW start Yonda is here and he titled it Wild Blue, the Extended Play comes with dope, 8 tracks with guest appearances from his label mates Matorkun, Davido and Saucekid, With production assistance from Mobo, Damayo, Omyde, Dapiano, Blue Blood and Feezikz. Stream below:

Checkout the tracklist below

01. Yonda – Intro (Download Mp3)

02. Yonda – Bro Code (feat. Saucekid) DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Yonda ft Saucekid – Bro Code

03. Yonda – Obey Ur Taste (Download Mp3)

04. Yonda – Fela Pikin (Download Mp3)

05. Yonda – Cumming (Download Mp3)

06. Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe (Download Mp3)

07. Yonda – Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun) DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Yonda ft. Mayorkun – Tony Montana

08. Yonda – I Gat Doe (feat. Davido) DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Yonda ft. Davido – I Gat Doe

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

EVANDER KESSY Is A Blogger, A media consultant, bitcoin chief, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.Writing and blogging is something I enjoy doing everyday at my own confort zone. I love food very well..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.