Download Album Sola Allyson – Isodotun

Download Album Sola Allyson – Isodotun

Download Album Sola Allyson – Isodotun

The Nigerian music minister and worship ace Sola Allyson kick-start the year as the sensational singer releases her 2021 album titled “ISODOTUN”. today, she diahes out another new one after the success of the IRI album which was released 2019.

Many fans are yet to recover from the iri album, and now is Isodotun, OMG! THE DEVIL IS IN TROUBLE as his kingsom is already been depopulated. It will be available on all digital platforms soon.


1. Agbonmagbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ijoba A Re De || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Ijoba a Re De

3. Ife A Dale || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Ife Adale

4. Kos’ohun To Le || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Ko Si Ohun Ti O Le

5. Iye || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Iye

6. Ilekun Si || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Ilekun Si

7. Imole || DOWNLOAD MP3 – Imole

8. Imole (Version B) || – Imole (Version B)

9. Isin || DOWNLOAD MP3 Sola Allyson – Isin

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments in the comment section below.

EVANDER KESSY Is A Blogger, A media consultant, bitcoin chief, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.Writing and blogging is something I enjoy doing everyday at my own confort zone. I love food very well..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.